Unity – Further Exam Practise

Today we continued the work on our game that we are creating to give us an idea of what the exam will involve and what sort of scripts we may need. As the game was already basically done we added a 3rd level to the game that would be an end game screen, this would prompt the player to click escape allowing them to exit the game as it had been completed. Once this was done the majority of groups in our class built the game then put it on the X drive. This allowed me to have a small look on what other people had created, I was pretty happy with how my game turned out as the script used was very serious but as it was just practice the images I used within the game were not too serious. Of course when it comes to the actual exam I will either be creating serious images that stick to a theme or be using geometric shapes.

level-1

Leave a comment